Contact Bliss Industries

Management

Paul Gill
CEO
paul@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main

Julie Kimmell
Director of Operations
julie@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main

Inside Sales Team

Julianne Schupbach
Inside Sales Coordinator – OEM Parts
jschupbach@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5540 – Direct

Josh Gill
Technical Sales Coordinator
jgill@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5523 – Direct
(918) 260-4807 – Cell

Beth Linton
Sales Administrative Assistant
beth@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5524 – Direct

Service Team

Troy Lawson
Service Director – Pellet Mills/Coolers
troy@bliss-industries.com
(580) 761-3096

Curtis Horinek
Service Director – Hammermills/Coolers
curtis@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5532 – Direct
(580) 761-3510 – Cell

Engineering

Donovan Mills
Engineering Director
dmills@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5545 – Direct
(405) 612-4189 – Cell

Request Info