Contact Bliss Industries

Management

Paul Gill
General Manager
paul.gill@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main

Julie Kimmell
Director of Operations
julie.kimmell@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main

Inside Sales Team

Justin Packard
Director of Sales and Marketing
jpackard@bliss-industries.com
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5520 – Direct
(580) 884-1675 – Cell

Hayley Thompson
Customer Service- OEM Parts
hayley.thompson@cpm.net

(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5524 – Direct

Christine Kubik
Customer Service – OEM Parts
christine.kubik@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main

(580) 718-5540 – Direct

Josh Gill
Sales Manager
josh.gill@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5523 – Direct
(918) 260-4807 – Cell

Beth Linton
Sales Administrative Assistant
beth.linton@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5503 – Direct

Service Team

Troy Lawson
Service Director – Pellet Mills/Coolers
troy.lawson@cpm.net
(580) 761-3096

Curtis Horinek
Service Director – Hammermills/Coolers
curtis.horinek@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5532 – Direct
(580) 761-3510 – Cell

Engineering

Donovan Mills
Engineering Director
donovan.mills@cpm.net
(580) 765-7787 – Main
(580) 718-5545 – Direct
(405) 612-4189 – Cell

Request Info